Seven Lessons to Balance Your 7 Chakras

Plus Kundalini Yoga

Created by Cristine Price

Learn about the quantum nature of each of the seven chakras and receive powerful tools and experiential guidance for balancing each of your energy centers.

  • Lesson One: Balance Your Physical Center – Root Chakra
  • Lesson Two: Balance Your Social Center - Sacral Chakra
  • Lesson Three: Balance Your Personal Center - Solar Plexus
  • Lesson Four: Balance Your Emotional Center - Heart Chakra
  • Lesson Five: Balance Your Mental Center - Throat Chakra
  • Lesson Six: Balance Your Psychic Center - Third Eye
  • Lesson Seven: Balance Your Spiritual Center – Crown 

Seven Kundalini yoga classes that realign the vital body

Seven Guided Imagery sessions to support a subconscious shift

Full-color manual included and sensory solution charts for each chakra

Recipes for essential oil blends to balance each center

PLUS: $100 in essential oils to make the blend(s) of your choice

PLUS: Three live assessment sessions with a practitioner to support your journey

PLUS: 14 weeks of group support on Facebook or Marco Polo to keep your spirits up

Section 2: Physical Energy Center - Grounding and Power

Section 3: Social Energy Center and Creativity

Section 4: Personal Energy Center and Self

Section 5: Emotional Energy Center and Heart

Section 6: Mental Energy Center and Voice

Section 7: Psychic Energy Center and Vision

Section 8: Spiritual Energy Center and Bonding with Source

Review this course
Average from 0 reviews

No reviews yet...

About the Instructor